Red Door Chamber Music’s programming is made possible by our generous sponsors and donors.

Red Door Donors

Scott Allegretti

Annette Andrus

Cinda & Ray Ascione

Neil & Katie Bandbury

Bill Beacham & Stan Sylvain

Charles Berardesco & Jeffrey Thurston

Donald Cote and Kenneth Kruse

Paul Fanizzi

Jim and Johannes Husson-Cote

Paul A. Kelly and Ed Dusek

Jayne Garrett

Frank Mockler and Steve Griffin

Ken Okin & Chester Fojas

Steve Osborne

Matthew Patsky and Jun Untalon

Charles Roberts & Craig Combs

Fermin Rojas & Jay Kubesch

George Salem and Gary Boatman

Kevin Shellooe and Wayne Shupe

Joseph Spada and Mark Bjorstrom

Dean Stein and Curt Sharp

Jeff Tagen & Rick May

Lisa Westervelt

Charles W. Workman

Red Door Chamber Music Advisory Committee
Charles Berardesco
Brian Calhoon
Craig Combs
Felice Coral
Jane Gildersleeve
Eric Maul
Edgar Miranda
Charles Roberts
Cheryl Souza
Dean Stein
Jeffrey Thurston

Special thanks to:
The Ptown United Methodist Church for purchase of the Hamburg Steinway and rehearsal/concert space; Edgar Miranda for his collaboration in creating Red Door Chamber Music; and for all the supporters of the idea of chamber music being a vital part of our community.


Sign up to receive updates on our upcoming performances or learn more about us.

We respect your privacy.

© 2022 Red Door Chamber Music

Facebook icon
Instagram icon
YouTube icon
Intuit Mailchimp logo